Folksy Theatre facebook-5-48 (45) twitter-5-48 (47)

The Snow Queen

Dates & Venues

Friday 8th December, 7pm

Threave Garden Visitors Centre, Castle Douglas

 

Saturday 9th December, 6pm

Hapstead Hall, Haywards Heath

Tickets available from Ardingly Post Office and Ardingly Bakery

 

Thursday 14th December, 7pm

Sandbach Town Hall, Cheshire

 

Saturday 16th December, 7pm

Nailsea Little Theatre, Bristol

Box office 0777 2981037

 

Sunday 17th December, 3pm &

Monday 18th December, 5pm

Hestercombe's Bampfylde Hall, Taunton

 

Wednesday 20th December, 1pm

Poolewe Village Hall, Achnasheen

Tickets available from venue

 

Thursday 21st December, 6.30pm

Uig Hall, Benmore

 

Friday 22nd December, 7pm

Biggar Corn Exchange, South Lanarkshire

 

Saturday 23rd December 11am & 3pm

The Cottiers Theatre, Glasgow

 

 

 

 

 

 

Select date to book

Tickets are non refundable